EVAZION

What is Evazion?

Find out more about EVAZION.

the MANIFESTO

If we were looking for a turning point in our collective way of traveling, the crisis and the pandemic we have just gone through could be the trigger. For a few months, the world stopped, no more planes, no more travel, no more tourism. Nature took back its rights, quickly and everywhere, giving us a lesson of humility that we must seize. The micro-adventure is gaining ground and we are rediscovering the landscapes that surround us. We don't need to go far from home to live and share great moments.

However, mass tourism, even by van, is no longer acceptable. Crowded spots, litter, wasted landscapes... The traveler is no longer just a consumer, he has a place to take in the ecosystem as a steward. We can see today's traveler, whether on foot, by bike or in a van, as an important actor with a role to play and a responsibility towards the environment. His place must be respectful and positive in order not to leave a negative trace.

The experience of being a nomad in the wilderness can transform us and make us more humble. It puts us back in our place in the earth's ecosystem and allows us to better see, listen and respect. By de-cluttering, we are forced to see our surroundings more clearly, which leads us to respect our environment more.

WE BELIEVE HUMANS IN NATURE BRING OUT THE BEST OF HUMAN NATURE

Just as eco-places, inhabited spaces in nature that function on ecological principles, why couldn't we apply these same principles to bivouac sites? Why should we let our stopping points, sharing and exchanges with other travelers deteriorate with each passage?

In a context where humans are seeking to come together as a community of interest and promote the principles of cooperation and mutual aid, it is essential to re-imagine our approach to travel. We must find a way to satisfy our thirst for exploration and escape while contributing to a virtuous circle where the entire ecosystem can benefit.

What if taking care of our environment meant buying land collectively, sharing it with other travelers who share similar values and creating the first community of nomadic guardians of natural spaces?

It is time to move from simply showing our love for nature to taking concrete action to protect it. As nomadic travelers, we witness the impact we have on the places we visit when we are too many. We need to reclaim our role and move from spectator to actor, from consumer to steward. We must protect the most beautiful places in our regions so that our children can enjoy them as well.

AND IF THE TRAVELER BECAME A GUARDIAN?

Twice a month, let yourself be transported
by the little letter of EVAZION!

To marvel. Travelling. Taking care. For each other and for our living space, our environment. This is not the new way to travel. It is the only way that should now resonate.

The EVAZION team

Philippe who is part of the Evazion team

Philippe

Philippe has held executive positions in large technology companies before focusing on innovative projects. Although unfamiliar with the van lifestyle, he is keen to participate in projects that have a positive impact on the world. His role in our project is mainly related to financial and governance aspects. Philippe is also passionate about Web 3.0 and crypto-currencies, which are an integral part of our initiative.
Laurie who is part of the Evazion team

Laurie

Laurie is a student-entrepreneur who has worked in events and communications. She has experience in Australian van life and road trips through the great outdoors. She is in charge of guiding travelers in the van life and managing partnerships and social networks.
Olivier who is part of the Evazion team

Olivier

Passionate about natural spaces and van life, this entrepreneur-creator-pioneer likes to share beautiful experiences with his friends, get lost in nature and climb. He created EVAZION, a new challenge that combines his passion for adventure and van life. With his role as explorer, ideator and innovator in the crew, he guides the team to new adventures and challenges, while sharing his passion with his daughter Eva.
Gayané who is part of the Evazion team

Gayané

Passionate about nature, wide open spaces, hiking and flowers, she is above all in search of meaning in her missions. The preservation of the environment is for her a central point of all reflection and action. Dreamy and poetic, she uses writing as her favorite medium. At EVAZION, she is in charge of storytelling and community.
Christophe who is part of the Evazion team

Christophe

As an advertising designer for major brands, he has moved away from this field in recent years to devote himself to meaningful and forward-looking projects. Passionate about water sports and attracted by the great natural spaces and their preservation, he is also very curious. The values of EVAZION and the van life spirit immediately seduced him. He is responsible for the brand image and brings his creativity through his illustrations and photographs.
Laura who is part of the Evazion team

Laura

Passionate about creating digital products and eager to contribute to a project in line with her values, Laura is also a great fan of discovery and adventure, which she gladly shares with her dogs. Currently living in Portugal, she aspires to make the EVAZION community discover this country. She contributes to the design of the product.
Pierre who is part of the Evazion team

Pierre

Convinced that entrepreneurship is the best way to impact society, he has always been part of this ecosystem to help start-ups become great. Passionate about sports and adventure, he feels close to nature. Participating in the EVAZION challenge as a marketing manager and product creation contributor has therefore a special meaning for him.
Virginie who is part of the Evazion team

Virginie

She is a long time marketing enthusiast, having founded her own firm specializing in coaching marketing teams of SMEs. When she discovered EVAZION, she was seduced by their common values and decided to join the adventure, combining her passion for travel and her work. She is originally from Vendée but has a Breton heart.
Simon who is part of the Evazion team

Simon

Sports coach but also photographer in love with nature, animals and birds, he jumps in his roof tent at the slightest opportunity to explore new horizons. Always in search of the best spot, it's with pleasure that he joined the Evazion team in order to unearth little gems so that you too can immerse yourself in nature.
Charlotte who is part of the Evazion team

Charlotte

Likes to live life to the fullest, trying to make each day unique and rich in novelties. One of her main values is to spend time surrounded by her family and friends, and she loves meeting new people. As a mother of two children, van life, the return to nature and the essential takes on a whole new meaning today. Her mission for EVAZION is the creation of the website.
Pierre-Henri who is part of the Evazion team

Pierre-Henri

Lover of the sea and the earth, adventurer in his spare time, engineer and teacher in secondary school. Pierre-Henri is an ambassador of Brittany for EVAZION. He is the guardian of the most beautiful spots in the region, to allow travelers to discover it in the best conditions.
Eva who is part of the Evazion team

Eva

Young teenager who needs freedom, she likes nature and the sea but also the sweetness of home. She likes travelling in a van because it allows her to be at home and everywhere in nature at the same time. Draughtswoman and narrator for EVAZION.
Bernard who is part of the Evazion team

Bernard

As an entrepreneur and consultant for SMEs, he has been involved in collective projects for many years. As the second resident of South Finistère in Brittany, he is particularly enthusiastic about EVAZION's first destination. A regular on boards of directors, he is involved in the strategic thinking and structuring of the project.
Aurélie who is part of the Evazion team

Aurélie

In love with the wilderness, it is by walking that she is able to recharge her batteries. Whether it's distant treks or nearby hikes, for her, holidays can only be spent with her backpack and boots on. When a project makes sense, she gladly lends her pen to give it wings. She is in charge of the EVAZION blog.
Guardian Evazion
YOU

our values

DISCOVER

The wonder in your eyes at every new step, encounter and experience.

CARE

A charter and values that bring hope, a strong commitment to preserve natural lands.

SHARE

A network of private land where unforgettable encounters and lasting relationships can be made.

freedom

The immense freedom to travel the world and feel at home anywhere.

Twice a month, let yourself be transported

by the little letter of EVAZION!

Want to contact us?

Send us a message with your questions via our contact form and we will get back to you as soon as possible!

let's go

- discovery pack -

Embark on the adventure

EVAZION

Evazion, c'est quoi ?

En apprendre d’avantage sur EVAZION.

le MANIFESTO

Si l’on cherchait un tournant dans notre façon de voyager collectivement, la crise et la pandémie que nous venons de traverser pourrait en être le déclencheur. Pendant quelques mois, le monde s’est arrêté, plus d’avion, plus de déplacement, plus de tourisme. La nature a repris ses droits, vite et partout, nous donnant une leçon d’humilité que nous devons saisir. La micro-aventure prend du galon et nous redécouvrons les paysages qui nous entourent. Nous n’avons pas besoin d’aller très loin de chez nous pour vivre et partager de chouettes moments.

Cependant, le tourisme de masse, même en van, n’est plus acceptable. Les spots bondés, les détritus, les paysages gâchés… Le voyageur n’est plus seulement un consommateur, il a une place à prendre dans l’écosystème en tant que gardien. Nous pouvons voir le voyageur d’aujourd’hui, qu’il soit à pied, à vélo ou en van, comme un acteur important ayant un rôle à jouer et une responsabilité envers l’environnement. Sa place doit être respectueuse et positive pour ne pas laisser de trace négative.

L’expérience d’être un nomade en pleine nature peut nous transformer et nous rendre plus humble. Elle nous remet à notre place dans l’écosystème terrestre et nous permet de mieux voir, écouter et respecter. En nous désencombrant, nous sommes forcés de mieux voir ce qui nous entoure, ce qui nous pousse à respecter davantage notre environnement.

WE BELIEVE HUMANS IN NATURE BRING OUT THE BEST OF HUMAN NATURE​

À l’image des écolieux, des espaces habités dans la nature qui fonctionnent sur les principes écologiques, pourquoi ne pourrions-nous pas appliquer ces mêmes principes aux lieux de bivouac ? Pourquoi devrions-nous laisser nos points d’arrêt, de partage et d’échanges avec d’autres voyageurs se dégrader à chaque passage ?

Dans un contexte où les humains cherchent à se rassembler en communauté d’intérêt et à promouvoir les principes de coopération et d’entraide, il est essentiel de ré-imaginer notre approche du voyage. Nous devons trouver un moyen de satisfaire notre soif d’exploration et d’évasion tout en contribuant à un cercle vertueux où l’ensemble de l’écosystème peut en profiter.

Et si prendre soin de notre environnement passait par l’achat collectif de terrains, leur partage avec d’autres voyageurs partageant des valeurs similaires aux nôtres et la création de la première communauté de gardiens nomades d’espaces naturels ?

Il est temps de passer du simple témoignage de notre amour pour la nature à l’action concrète de protection de celle-ci. En tant que voyageurs nomades, nous sommes témoins de l’impact que nous avons sur les lieux que nous visitons lorsque nous sommes trop nombreux. Nous devons nous réapproprier notre rôle et passer du statut de spectateur à celui d’acteur, de consommateur à gardien. Nous devons protéger les plus beaux endroits de nos régions pour que nos enfants puissent en profiter également.

ET SI LE VOYAGEUR DEVENAIT UN GARDIEN ?​

Deux fois par mois, laissez-vous transporter
par la petite lettre d'EVAZION !

S’émerveiller. Voyager. Prendre soin. Des uns, des autres et de notre espace vital, de notre environnement. Ce n’est pas la nouvelle façon de voyager. C’est la seule qui devrait maintenant résonner.

L’équipe EVAZION

Philippe qui fait partie de l'équipe Evazion

Philippe

Philippe a occupé des postes de direction dans des grandes entreprises technologiques avant de se consacrer à des projets innovants. Bien que peu familier avec le mode de vie en van, il est soucieux de participer à des projets ayant un impact positif sur le monde. Son rôle au sein de notre projet concerne principalement les aspects financiers et de gouvernance. Philippe est également passionné par le Web 3.0 et les crypto-monnaies, qui constituent une partie intégrante de notre initiative.
Laurie qui fait partie de l'équipe Evazion

Laurie

Laurie est une étudiante-entrepreneuse qui a travaillé dans l'événementiel et la communication. Elle a une expérience de la van life australienne et des road trips à travers les grands espaces. Elle est chargée de guider les voyageurs dans la van life et de gérer les partenariats et les réseaux sociaux.
Olivier qui fait partie de l'équipe Evazion

Olivier

Passionné d'espaces naturels et de van life, cet entrepreneur-créateur-pionnier aime partager de belles expériences avec ses amis, se perdre dans la nature et escalader. Il a créé EVAZION, un nouveau défi qui combine sa passion pour l'aventure et la van life. Avec son rôle d'explorateur, d'idéateur et d'innovateur dans l'équipage, il guide l'équipe vers de nouvelles aventures et de nouveaux défis, tout en partageant sa passion avec sa fille Eva.
Gayané qui fait partie de l'équipe Evazion

Gayané

Passionnée de nature, de grands espaces, de randonnées à pied et de fleurs, elle est avant tout en quête de sens dans ses missions. La préservation de l’environnement est pour elle un point central de toute réflexion et action. Rêveuse et poétique, elle utilise l'écriture comme média favori. Au sein d'EVAZION, elle est en charge du storytelling et de la communauté.
Christophe qui fait partie de l'équipe Evazion

Christophe

Créatif publicitaire pour de grandes marques, il s'est éloigné de plus en plus de ce milieu ces dernières années pour se consacrer à des projets porteurs de sens et d'avenir. Passionné de sports nautiques et attiré par les grands espaces naturels et leur préservation, il est également d'une grande curiosité. Les valeurs d'EVAZION et l'esprit van life l'ont immédiatement séduit. Il est responsable de l'image de marque et apporte sa créativité à travers ses illustrations et photographies.
Laura qui fait partie de l'équipe Evazion

Laura

Grande passionnée par la création de produits digitaux et avide de contribuer à un projet en accord avec ses valeurs, Laura est également une grande adepte de la découverte et de l’aventure, qu'elle partage volontiers avec ses chiens. Installée actuellement au Portugal, elle aspire à faire découvrir ce pays à la communauté EVAZION. Elle apporte sa contribution à la conception du produit.
Pierre qui fait partie de l'équipe Evazion

Pierre

Convaincu que l'entrepreneuriat est la meilleure manière d'impacter la société, il a toujours fait partie de cet écosystème pour aider les jeunes pousses à devenir grandes. Passionné de sport et d'aventure, il se sent vivre au plus près de la nature. Participer au défi EVAZION en tant que responsable marketing et contributeur à la création produit a donc une signification particulière pour lui.
Virginie qui fait partie de l'équipe Evazion

Virginie

Elle est une grande adepte du marketing depuis longtemps, ayant fondé son propre cabinet spécialisé dans l'accompagnement des équipes marketing des PME. Quand elle a découvert EVAZION, elle a été séduite par leurs valeurs communes et a décidé de se lancer dans l'aventure, combinant ainsi sa passion pour les voyages et son travail. Elle est originaire de Vendée mais a le cœur breton.
Simon qui fait partie de l'équipe Evazion

Simon

Coach sportif mais aussi photographe amoureux de la nature, des animaux et oiseaux, il saute dans sa tente de toit à la moindre occasion pour explorer de nouveaux horizons. Sans cesse en quête du meilleur spot, c’est avec plaisir qu’il a rejoint l’équipe d’Evazion afin de dénicher de petites perles pour que vous aussi puissiez vous immerger dans la nature.
Charlotte qui fait partie de l'équipe Evazion

Charlotte

Aime croquer la vie à pleine dent en essayant de rendre chaque journée unique et riche en nouveautés. Une de ces valeurs principales est de passer des moments entourés de ses proches, amis, et adore faire de nouvelles rencontres. Maman de deux enfants, la van life, le retour à la nature et à l’essentiel prend un tout autre sens aujourd’hui. Sa mission pour EVAZION est la réalisation du site internet.
Pierre-Henri qui fait partie de l'équipe Evazion

Pierre-Henri

Amoureux de la mer et de la terre, baroudeur à ses heures perdues, ingénieur et professeur en collège. Pierre-Henri est ambassadeur de la Bretagne pour EVAZION. Gardien des plus beaux spots de la région, pour permettre aux voyageurs de la découvrir dans les meilleures conditions.
Eva qui fait partie de l'équipe Evazion

Eva

Jeune adolescente qui a besoin de liberté, elle aime la nature et la mer mais aussi la douceur du foyer. Elle aime voyager en van parce que cela permet d’être en même temps chez soi et partout dans la nature. Dessinatrice et narratrice pour EVAZION.
Bernard qui fait partie de l'équipe Evazion

Bernard

Entrepreneur et conseiller pour les PME, il s’investit depuis des années dans des projets collectifs. Second résident du Finistère sud en Bretagne, la première destination d’EVAZION l’enchante particulièrement. Habitué des conseils d’administration, il s’implique dans la réflexion stratégique et la structuration du projet.
Aurélie qui fait partie de l'équipe Evazion

Aurélie

Amoureuse des espaces de nature sauvage, c'est en marchant qu'elle se ressource. Treks lointains ou randos toutes proches, pour elle, les vacances ne peuvent se faire que sac au dos et bottines aux pieds. Quand un projet fait sens, elle prête volontiers sa plume pour lui donner des ailes. Elle s'occupe du blog d'EVAZION.
Gardien Evazion
YOU
Rejoignez-nous
hello@evazion.co

nos valeurs

DÉCOUVRIR

L'émerveillement dans vos yeux à chaque nouvelle étape, rencontre et expérience.

CARE

Une charte et des valeurs porteuses d'espoir, un engagement fort: celui de préserver des terrains naturels.

PARTAGE

Un réseau de terrains privés où vivre des rencontres inoubliables et tisser des liens durables.

liberté

La liberté immense de parcourir le monde et de se sentir partout chez soi.

Deux fois par mois, laissez-vous transporter

par la petite lettre d'EVAZION !

Envie de nous contacter ?

Envoyez-nous un message avec vos questions via notre formulaire de contact et nous vous recontacterons dans les plus brefs délais !

on y va

- pack découverte -

Lancez-vous dans l'aventure